Kaiser Logo

WILMA Awards

The Women in Leadership & Management Awards Luncheon is held each October. Nominated by their peers, we celebrate women of Clackamas County for their high-level achievements as executives and leaders who encourage, inspire, and mentor others.

Nominees must live and/or work in Clackamas County and will have made significant contributions to their community.

One winner will be selected from each category:

  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Large and Small Corporation
  • Manufacturing
  • Entrepreneur
  • Public Service and
  • Large and Small Non-Profit

If you wish to nominate someone, please see the form linked below. Deadline is September 1st and forms must be fully completed for consideration. Please contact the Chamber office if you have questions or require additional information to complete a nomination form. (email: info@yourchamber.com)

WILMA Nomination Form 2020

October 22nd, 2020

Virtual Live-Cast Program

Noon – 1:00 pm


*Sponsorships are available.

Honored in 2019:

Lifetime Achievement:
Marybeth Jones, Asst. Healthcare Administrator Willamette View, Inc

Manufacturing: Lori Olund, President Miles Fiber Glass & Composites

Large Business: Tina Irvine, Owner Express Employment Professionals

Small Business: Heidi Hendrick, GM Abernethy Center

Entrepreneur: Josephine “Jo” Crenshaw, McDonald’s Franchise Owner

Public Service: Tammy Stempel Mayor City of Gladstone

Large Not for Profit: Rose Fuller, Executive Director & Founder Northwest Family Services

Small Not for Profit: Janelle Lawrence, Executive Director Oregon Impact

Photo credit: Rebecca Rizzo Photographics